Other Interests

The newest gaming console that my sister bought is the Wii U. She Got it because it had a discount of 20 times the points and in shoppers if you get a certain amount of points you can get money. The Wii U was actually my Christmas present but since it was on  a sale my sister bought it before Christmas. I play it every day because it has fun games on it such as Super Smash, Mario Cart 8, Splatoon and Mario Party 10.

 

Another interest I have beside video games is soccer. I really started to get into soccer in grade 4. This is mainly because my friend is a professional soccer player. I think I have improved mainly because I’ve  been studying his skills. I actually liked soccer in grade 4 but I never thought about playing it on a daily basis. Now, I play soccer because its the funnest thing to do in recess.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *